Alla inlägg den 17 juni 2009

Av Stefan Manning - 17 juni 2009 23:03

A husband, tired of his wife asking him how she looks, buys her a full
length mirror. This does little to help,  as now she just stands in
front of the mirror, looking at herself, asking
him how she looks.

One day, fresh out of the shower, she is yet
again in  front of the mirror, now complaining that her breasts
are too small. Uncharacteristically, the husband comes up
with a suggestion.

"If you want your breasts to grow, then every day take a piece of
toilet paper,and rub it between your breasts for a
few seconds."

Willing to try anything, the wife fetches a piece of toilet paper, and
stands in front of the mirror, rubbing it between her breasts.

"How long will this take?" she asks. "They'll grow larger over a
period of years," he replies. The wife stops. "Why do you think
rubbing a piece of toilet paper between my breasts every day will make
my breasts grow over the years?"

The husband shrugs. "Why not, it worked for your butt, didn't it?"
He lived, and, with a great deal of therapy, he might even walk again.

Av Stefan Manning - 17 juni 2009 22:50

På väg hem från onsdagens LEK blev vi omkörda av två MC-knuttar. Det brötade till och så var dom förbi. Strax efter såg jag att det blinkade i bakspegeln. Det var en SAAB som låg och blinkade med helljuset på mig. Genast började man fundera på vad fan man har gjort för att förarga denne person. Sedan blev jag själv förbannad.

Men innan jag han bli riktigt förbenad, slängde den ena upp ett blåljus och drog på en sirén. Jag saktade ner och de körde förbi och drog iväg med en djävla fart. Det visade sig att dom var efter de två knuttarna. Hur fan skall man veta det?

Translate this blog

Presentation

Omröstning

Skulle Du kunna tänka Dig att ingå i min supportcrew på Badwater Ultramarathon år 2016? Loppet går genom Death Valley i USA. (Alltså inget bindande - jag vill bara se om intresse finnes)
 Ja!
 Nej!
 Kan jag få tänka på saken?

Ultrastefans Gästbok

Länkar

Fråga mig

11 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< Juni 2009 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Besöksstatistik

RSS


Skapa flashcards